current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

pray for my grandmother....
11:25 a.m. * 2003-07-16

Current mood: a little worried

Current music: Little Bill on the tv

Current attire: blue spaghetti strap shirt army green cargo pants... hair in a knot

Well, my grandmother isnt doing well... she's been in the hospital... the chemo has been making her sick... I went saw her the other night... she didnt look good... she was in pain... They gave her morphine for the pain today... seeing as how she is so old and was partially dehydrated from throwing up so much with the chemo... it put her in a chomatose state... they're gonna do a katscan on her... they asked my grandfather what he wanted them to do and he said to do whatever they needed to do to keep her alive... they put a tube in her to help her breathe... we're all hoping that she'll come back from this... but if its her time to go at least she's comfortable now... my mom called my neighbor and asked her to come tell me... and to keep me home because she didnt want me getting upset and drving out to the hospital because she figured thats what I would do... and she's right... my family is hurting right now... I wanna be with them... but I am gonna stay here with my little brother... any prayers for her are greatly appriciated by all of us in the family...

unforgiven