current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

pretty normal day
11:03 p.m. * 2003-05-21

today was fun... normal day overall... sorta LOL..... woke up, had breakfast, spent 2 hours deheading and packing the shrimp my dad cought yesturday... quick shower, then to mom's house to pick up my brother after he got off the bus.... next... wally world for a few things i need..... then went to the mall... $86 worth of clothes from Foleys... a pair of jeans ~$24, a pair of shorts ~$14 and 3 shirts ~$11 a piece.... after that... my brother and i went to the hospital where my maw maw is at (she had surgery to remover her colon cancer yesturday morning... she'll be there for a week)... my aunt and uncle who live in new mexico were there.... along with my mom and another of my aunt and uncle along with 3 of their kids... my paw paw was there too and my sis showed up after a while.... Ben called me a few times and when he did everyone turned and looked at me... the whole room became silent and they just watched... it was freaky! LOL.... funny tho! after I left there i just kinda came home and watched tv.... been pretty dull ever since i got home LOL... but one of my friends is *supposed* to be comin over... I hope he does... but we'll see... oh yea and Ben is thinkin about movin to BR next month.... he wants me to get an apt with him.... i said i would... now that dont mean he's gettin any priviledges.... I'm workin on gettin me a boyfriend LOL... and i gave up workin on gettin him LOL.. my sights are set elsewhere hehe.... anyways... I'm goin amuse myself somehow..... not quite sure how ta do that tho.... :-P

unforgiven