current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

running away
9:30 a.m. * 2003-05-19

i want to just ball up and cry

everything has just been crumbling for me these past few days... everything except one thing...

i want to run to that one thing... and never come back. there isnt as much drama as there is sickness down here. I'm just tired of all of the bad news... I'm tired of feeling like my friends are all against me...

i want to go up to shreveport to visit ben on tuesday (my dad will be outta town, so i might go) and i want to just never come back... i want to just get as far away from here as possible... people wonder why i always say i need new friends... its because largely.. i do

naturally tho, noone cares about rachel... rachel is the one who's most likely to snap and go insane tho. i know how to keep myself from going nuts, but when you have so much at one time... it gets really hard....

unforgiven