current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

feelin better
10:16 a.m. * 2003-05-19

i'm feeling lots better... a little food and laughing (at my dad's retartedness) always helps... but i still wanna go up to shreveport and never come back! lol ;-)

now here are a few song lyrics that i wanted to share... for no apparent reason ;-)

Oh, I didn't mean to yell
But sometimes I get beside myself
And oh, I didn't mean to rush you
But time keeps pushing so much
Oh, time keeps pushing so much
Your eyes stare at me in the dark
And I hope those eyes
Don't steal my freedom
My freedom
Oh, If I didn't give it all
When I stood you made me crawl
And oh, if you never heard the song
Then I could still hide down behind the wall
Then I could still hide down behind the wall
Your eyes stare at me in the dark
And I hope those eyes
Don't steal my freedom
My freedom

unforgiven