current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

What is it with me and weird dreams?!!
8:41 a.m. * 2003-05-16

*YAWN* Damn it's to early for me. But what can ya do when you wake up and can't get back to sleep?! As a friend of mine would say "Our kind isnt meant to see this side of the a.m.!" and i do believe that one too! And what is it with me and the weird dreams?!!! Like I have dreams where some cute little girl who's all of about 14 gets pregnant and thinks that her baby is the new messiah... when really she just got horny one night! (cough LOL!) And then (ok so well this was before the last dream.. It doesnt matter tho! does it??) Anyway... I had a dream where several of my friends and i went to the beach for the weekend. and we all kinda went in couples or pairs. Well, Ben came with me and we were out swimming and he decided he wanted to pick me up and throw me as far as he could back into the water. Well, I was screamin bloody murder (i hate it when people do that) and he threw me anyway, and well... right before i fell back into the water I sprouted wings. I've had lots of dreams where Ben will do something and then for some reason or another I sprout wings! Like angel looking things too! I wonder what it is supposed to mean. Oh well. At least there arent any babys in the pool! (yea I have had that dream too) It always seems to me that i have goofy, off the wall, strange dreams... HA.. oh well... keeps my imagination flaring!

unforgiven