current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

I'm such a weenie!
2:19 p.m. * 2003-05-15

self possessed??!!! Please tell me how that works?? I saw that on the ad as i was attempting to write a new entry... like i said... i wonder how that works...

Ya know I am such a weenie... I like half stepped on a caterpillar on my way in the house... he wasnt dead... but he was definately hurt... and well.. my dad told me to step on him and finish him off.. and well.. like i said.. i am a weenie.. i couldnt do it... the only things i can kill are roaches and mosquitos (gee i wonder why?!) yea and the occasional stupid guy whom i like who decides to use me and finds it funny to piss me off just cause he can because i happen to have somewhat of a sort spot for him... UURGH

Why do i always seem to do that?! when i like a guy i always seem to end up doing everything i can for him... just about everything he wants... and i always seem to end up just the girl who they think of as:

1.Someone they trust and can talk to

2.Someone who is like a best bud to them

3.Someone to talk to when they're bored

4.Someone to hang out with

5."back up booty" in a sense...

6.One of the guys almost....

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH damn my luck... i get everything but the one thing i want! lol... I had the current guy that i am liking ask me today what i want from him... my response "what DONT i want?!" so he was like "ok then what DONT you want?" the only thing i could say was... 'nothing'... yea... real smooth Rach... send another one fleeing for their life and sanity! damn i need to figure out why i do that shit!!!

anyways... I'm hungry.... what to eat what to eat???.... mmm... maybe some pizza rolls... pepperoni... yum... and a dr pepper... my fav!... and then for dessert!... banana fudgesicle!!!

unforgiven