current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

I was watchin a movie!
7:40 p.m. * 2003-05-16

LA... I am sitting here watching some strange movie.... this girl has some biiig lips LOL haha... I think i am gonna stay up like ALL night... just for the hell of it.. no real reason... i wish i had the luck this girl has with guys.... I wish i was that spontaneous... haha... that might be the next thing I work on... spontinaity... If you had the choice to know when you would die or when you wouldnt die, what would you choose? I think i would prefer not to know.... cause then i would probably be counting down the days or something. I would be so paranoid about it.. when? why? how? Then again if i knew, I could make sure i had all my things in order and i could make sure i am able to do all the things that i wanna do in my life. man... now they're kissin on tv... i miss doing that to tell you the truth. but there arent very many people I wanna kiss anymore. Most of the people I probably could kiss, i dont think i would want to anymore. the chick on this movie is crazy! no joking! Yea and the guy she's obcessed with (who luckily is also obcessed with her) is hot! lol i got tha munchies. why am i randomly babbling on and on? lol.. nothing really specific to talk about. I guess when i get something I'll finish writing LOL...

unforgiven