current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

cast
* 2003-05-16

>>> a cast of friends from a wide variety <<<



Aaron: He's a guy I work with... Tall, Skinny, long hair... He's cool, we get along really well...

Angelle: We couldnt really stand each other at first... and occasionally we have other spills of not liking each other, but we always seem to get over it... we're just both two stubborn hotheads who say too much sometimes LOL. She's cool tho!

Ben: probably the most common name you will here in the earlier entries of this diary. he's one whacked up dude with a buncha problems...

Betsy: Gotta add Betsy! She and I get on outs alot, but she's still a friend.. hopefully we wont get on outs anymore, but if we do, hopefully we'll make up!!

Chris: a guy i graduated from high school with... he lives in Nat. and is Todd's best friend... he's cool... but I only like him as a friend

Dustin: What is it with all these people i work with?! LOL... could it be that I am at work just as much as I am at home?! DUH... anyways... yes I work with Dustin... He's great! He's really cute too... whoo hoo!!! He and I always seem to start picking on each other about who gets off before who each time we work together.... whether it be by 5 hours or just by 15 minutes... we always tease each other...

Jenni: She and I hated each other when we first met. She was datin Justin and I was Justin's ex! An Justin and I were still friends... so yea that didnt go over too well. But later on in their relationship, Jenni and I gave each other a chance, and even tho it was weird at first, we became friends! She's cool. after they broke up I tried to stay away from talkin about anything on the subject with either one of them, cause i was friends with both of em still, and there was an all out war goin on... but things kinda smoothed over a bit... Jenni's great! I love her ta death!

Jessica: also known as Jess, Jessie, etc etc... my sister... one of my favorite people no doubt!

John H: My friend from a lil ways away! :-) He lives a good 20-30 minutes from me... not too bad... he's pretty cool... strange, but cool. He's kinda like a punky musician/poet! He and I get along really well, better than I get along with alot of the friends I have around home

John T: Another guy I work with. When we first met we got along pretty well, then we dated for like... a WEEK HA.... and then he broke up with me for his ex... and get this... he had the balls to LIE ABOUT IT.... AFTER I CONFRONTED HIM!!!! I told him exactly what was goin on and he denied the hell out of him... so naturally we're not really speaking anymore... it really wouldnt have been a big deal... just dont lie to me!

Justin: Kade's cuz. he's pretty crazy... first guy I ever cared about. talk about scared the crap outta me. damn I was stupid back then LOL. he kicks ass tho! honestly!

Kade: Justin's cuz... a crazy beast of a guy who at one time I was madly insane for him... now he mainly just drives me insane LOL but none the less... I still love him ta death!

Kayla: yet again another gal i work with... she's a few years younger than me, but she's cool as hell... shes actually one of my best right now

Kent: MUAH! he's so cute! This is my Lafayette friend... luv him ta death! hopefully we'll officially hook up one day... did i mention he's cute?! hehe

Kim: one of Nikki's best friends who is also one of the managers at the restaurant I work at. She just had a baby girl in June, Natalee Erin

Meredith: a girl I work with... she's a firecracker so to say... she's cool, but dont get on her bad side, hehe... her loudness can tend to get annoying tho

Nikki: one of my best buds... I love her to death! what more can I say??

Rachel: yes it may seem as tho I am yet again talking about myself, but I assure you I am not. Rachel is a crazy individual who I have known since middle school. we hated each other quite alot in those days, but since we have grown to be pretty much the best of friends. Rach left today (July 29,2003) for 9 weeks of boot camp for the US Navy... I LOVE YOU RACHEL!! YOU'RE MY NEW HERO!!!!! BE SAFE AND GOOD LUCK!!!

Shawn: I've known Shawn since middle school... we we pretty good friend thru high school... I liked him in high school... technically I still do... I was stoked when I found out he liked me too... and really flattered when he was physically attracted to me... we fooled around a little once... that was really a mistake.... neither of us meant for it to happen... we werent supposed to do that... so we just put that in the past, but then I asked him to hang out again one night about a week later... just as friends.... we cant hook up right now anyways... he wanted to fool around again.... supposidly having changed his mind about not wanting to have any kind of sex for a while... I didnt want to tho... and now he seems to be avoiding me...

Steph: Another girl I work with. She's a sweetie... She's the puppy Princess's Mommy!!

Todd: I actually know 2 of them... but the one you will probably be hearing about most is the one i work with... he's cool as shit...

Will: he's really... tall LOL. He's cool tho... for the most part! ;-)
Thank you Will... Thanks for being there for me thru good and hard times... Thanks for helping cheer me up when I am down... Thanks for being such a great friend... Luv you!

unforgiven