current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

jealousy issue
8:54 p.m. * 2003-05-13

ok so i admit it... i am a jealous person... i really dont mean to be... i just am... especially when it comes to guys i like... when i have a thing for a guy... its really hard for my to just be his friend... i wanna be more.. and when i hear him talk about another girl... yea.. i get jealous... I wanna be the one with him you know? I wish i wasnt like that... now i dont get jealous to the point where i stop talking to them or i get all pissy... i just.. i get upset... like i said... i wish i wasnt like that... but i am... uuugh... and i wish that the guy i am into at the moment... i wish i either 1. not into him or 2. dating him... and well the world doesnt seem to spin that way... at least not for me... oh well... I'll get over it... i always do...

unforgiven