current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

stiefing ideas
3:28 p.m. * Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

I beez a nerd... and when i see something neat... i stief and copy! MUA HAHAHA as such below...

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

1 � michael jackson

2 � the unknown

3 � the thought of staying in Louisiana forever

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

1 � the laws of physics

2 � why my brother hold his breath when he eats

3 � people who stink and dont realize it

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

1 � German

2 � to sing awesomely

3 � to make kick butt videos

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

1 � a hoodie that says "boxing club knock out team"

2 � a blue shirt that says Palm Shores Hawaii on it

3 � bluejeans with no pockets

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

1 � my cell phone

2 � a little red book with a golden tie around it

3 � a can of redi wip

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

1 � get married

2 � swim with dolphins

3 � have a tiger sleep in my lap

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY

1 � weird

2 � crazy

3 � spontaneous

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1 � can get cranky

2 � somewhat quiet at times

3 � bad luck with men

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE

1 - Cajun

2 - English

3 - Irish

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1 � my eyes

2 � my freckles

3 � my legs

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1 � my tummy

2 � my hair

3 � my arms

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU

1 � I've only been drunk twice... its not my sport of choice

2 � I dont go out to clubs not because i am scared of it... but get this... BECAUSE I DONT LIKE IT

3 � i loove coffee

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

1 � I dont know what u talkin bout!

2 � thats funny (or it was funny)

3 � otieday

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO

1 � Roma

2 � Hawaii

3 � Australia

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

1 � Rach

2 � Chelly

3 � Rat

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD

1 � RLaineO

2 � AzErRae

3 � JupiterSails (and many many others)

unforgiven