current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

17 days till my Bday!!
3:56 p.m. * Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003

SEVENTEEN DAYS UNTIL I AM TWENTY YEARS OLD!!!
aint that scary?!

Anyways... I'm thinking about telling Jason at Canes pretty soon that I want him to start working me from 5 until 10 every night mon-fri.... which that wouldnt come into effect until after my birthday... but oh well.... because I have been thinking a little... and I'm sure i can handle it... working thru until close... but then that puts me getting up at 8... work for 9... get home by 3:30... leave around 4:45 for Canes... getting home around 11:30-12 and going to bed... only to get up and do it all again for the next 4 days.... thats gonna suck.. I will have like a total of MAYBE an hour free time a day... I'd rather get home at 10 and be able to get online or watch a movie or SOMETHING before going to bed ya know? I think I'll talk to him....

oh yea and i think I figured out what to do about Eric... for now... just go on with my life... making money and finding a place to live... get friends to chill with... that sort of stuff... and just let Eric decide whether or not he wants me in his life... and should he... GREAT! There will be a place for him in my home... he's already got a place in my heart.... but should he decide he doesnt want to... or he procrastinates so long that i just move on... well, he'll always have a slice of my heart and a place to sleep should he want to visit... but as for being with me... I cant put my life on hold forever ya know? I'll miss out on things... or I'll end up waiting for him so long that years has passed and I'll have a late start on trying to establish myself with someone so that I may start a family one day.... know what I mean?
Is anyone understanding that???

anyhoot... I'm gonna play fora few minutes before getting ready to go to Canes.... Caio babies... send me a message or call (if you have the #) me or something.... I have my aim and yahoo screennames listed... just click on aim or yahoo under "stalk me" if you wanna chat... LOVE YOUUUUUU!!!

unforgiven