current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Happy Halloweenies
12:38 a.m. * Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003

my eyes are so heavy and so tired and so dried out that the BUUUURN! It has been a long assed day.... got up at 9... went to Tan 2000... was there working til 3, when i went tan in the 10 minute bed.... so yea... pinkishness here but oh well... I cant be pasty when i get free tans and I work at a tanning salon!!!!! and then i left there to go get my check from Canes.... went back to Pville to put it in the bank cause damnit i like that bank! but noooo the puters were down.... and so after that I had to drive all the way back into gtown to go to that branch of the bank and wouldnt ya know... damn slow assed drivers the whole way! and when i get there.... YOU SHOULDA SEEN THE F-ING LINES!!!!!!!! I waited for 20-30 minutes just to get up to the friggin thingy you put deposits in! and by this time it was almost 4:30... so I RACE home to change for Canes... Quickly adding pink streaks into my hair... and the RACE BACK to gtown to get to Canes... and clock in at... dun dun dun 5:01!!!!!!!!!!!! damn good if you ask me! :-D

Cane's was cwazee tonight... it was fun tho... I am sooooo glad Heather and Erin were working... Michael is cool too... but damn that whiney baby... I might b*tch a lil bit but hell... I do my damn work!!! he just whines and usually half asses it if he does it at all... and HOT DAMN if he wasnt only 16 i would.... er.... wait a minute.... *smacks herself* now Rachel! hear me out! i know the frustration of 5 long months is getting to you... but sheesh! a 16 year old!!! So what if he's hot beyond all reason... HE'S JUST A BABY!!! ROFL

grr... i need se... sleep... yea... sleep... that would be it..... caio babies.... Love you all... especially Eric! :-) *wishing he were here so she could ra... er... rest her head on his shoulder* lol

all comments about anyone made were made in good humor... please dont kill me! *cries like a baby*

unforgiven