current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

the most wonderful man
11:43 a.m. * Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003

high! I am in such a great mood! I woke up to Eric's phone call... he called me while he was walking to his class... i love him so much! he is the sweetest, most amazing person I have ever met in my life! I cant wait until I get to see him everyday... I want to go and visit him in Ohio during semester break... But I may not because he told me last night that they are supposed to have a rough winter... and I've never even seen snow, much less driven thru it... so If it does start snowng on my way up, should i go, he told me that when i feel i cant drive anymore that I can call him and he and a friend would come get me and drive my car up for me.... Now I definately wont be going alone... Kayla wants to come... so it'll all depend on whether or not she's out of school and her parents will let her... I miss him so much tho... I want to go see him... I told John about him last night.... the guy i work with... and I told him how Eric is moving to Louisiana as soon as he can... just for me! and John's response was "now thats devotion! you better hang on to him" I was so happy... i was grinning ear to ear... yea... so I'm getting a second job... I might already have one, I'll find out within the next week or so.... working as a receptionist for Tan 2000 in P'ville... my sis cuts hair there... I'll be his 9-3 mon-fri person.... I'm only making 10 cents more there than at Cane's tho.... but combined I'm probably going to be working 60 or more hours a week... so I'll be tired by the end of the week, but I'll be raking in enough money to pay for an apartment and needed things on my own until Eric gets here and gets his own job... then He'll be helping me... so with the extra money he'll bring in... we probably wont have much, but we'll be comfy enough for now.... he says he wants to have dinner ready for me every night when i get home! *big smile* I love him so much!!!

RACHEL LOVES ERIC

unforgiven