current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

geezums
10:24 p.m. * Friday, Oct. 10, 2003

Current mood: about to 'splode

Current music: news about local high school and college football

Current attire: new tank, new jeans, slightly damp socks

HAPPY BDAY TO MY MAW MAW!!

we went ate chineese for her bday today... for lunch.... it was a buffet.... man i ate too much.. I'm still paying for it and it's almost 11pm! but it was goood *grin*

know what sux... I went move my sisters car a lil while ago cause she was blocking me and i was goin get muchies for mom (yes i said munchies *concentrates on holding her food down*) and when i closed her door after i got out... my hand slipped.... i broke a nail *whine* my nails were so long... at least some of em... that one was one of my longest.... but the reason why i whine... when it broke it ripped all the way down past the skin... bled pretty good.... i couldnt even cut all of the broken part off cause half of it was connected to my skin!

uugh i just realized that tomorrow starts my 7 nights of work.... I work every night from 5-11:30 or 12:30 starting tomorrow... and going on thru next friday..... EVERY NIGHT! geezums!

unforgiven