current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

new clothes!
11:12 a.m. * Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003

Current mood: do I have one today? I dunno... if i do it's overpowered by my painful, watering left eye

Current music: none right now....

Current attire: a blue tank that I just bought yesturday... hehe its cute... and w pair of white shorts that i also bought yesturday... they look and feel like a towel...

yep... i went shoppig yesturday.... i needed to get out of the house, so i went to the Mall of LA... love that mall... Disney store there offered me a seasonal job... I've yet to call them back tho... i dont think I want it... anyway... I just love the clearance racks on the second floor at Floeys... ya know... the junior section?! LOL well... if you've ever been in there you'd know... but I guess most of the people who might be reading this wouldnt... anyway... if you have the patience to sift thru those rack... whoo hoo they got some nice stuff... at some kick ass prices... yesturday I got 2 shirts (BOTH regular $27.99!!!!) a pair of shorts (regular $9.99) and a pair of jeans (regular $38.00) all for a total of *dun dun dun* $36!!!!!!!!!!!!

The shirts were both like $6, the shorts $2 and the pants $19... I was soooo excited! Man I love that store!!!!!! oh yea and after that I went to best buy and got me a new computer game *blushes* I'm so much of a gamer and I refuse to admit it! LOL







MY NEW CLOTHES



what I was wearing when I wrote this entry

unforgiven