current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

paaarrtayyy
12:32 a.m. * Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003

Current mood: BOOTAYLICIOUS

Current music: suga suga how you get so flyyy suga suga how you get so flyy *lifts leg and starts booty dancing quite badly... but none less fun* Hey does anyone know the name of that song?! Or who sings it?? I heart that song! *grabs a hairbrush for a microphone and mouths the words she does not know*

Current attire: slightly wet Cane's uniform

Whoot whoot! I've been having so much fun today LOL... despite all the things that went wrong.... for instance me hyperventilating while taking orders on drive thru.... I mean really! what the hell was that?! I didnt do anything strenusous! and my heart just decided to start racing and my lungs decided to shrink... i mean geez... unless I now have some how come down with asthma!!! I doubt that one tho ROFL... I raced Todd and Melody damn near all the way to his road.... they were in his new-to-him Probe.... hehe... me and my lovely Saturn whopped him...... not really from a take ooff drag type thing... It was more like a he was in front of me and then we turned onto another road, I hopped in the next lane and we both then proceeded to punch it! Yeee haw! He eventually passed me up... that was cause I took my foot off the gas cause I looked down and realized we were doin a good 80+ in a 45! ROFL... whoopsie! Glad the cops werent out tonight! HAHA.... Me and Amy had a good idea tonight... we're gonna put on a good station one night at Canes, blare it, turn off all the lights, and hook up strobes in the Lobby! HAHA..... PAAARRRRTAAAYYYY!!!! And geezums I cant wait till after NSU cross country season.... I'm gonna go stay a weekend up at Chris's and we're gonna be sloppy drunk buddies together.... Oh yea... and I miiiiiight just move up to Shreveport.... I mean after all... the only men to seem to want me around for things other than f(ornication) u(nder) c(onsent of) k(ing)-ing..... are all in Northern Louisiana anyways.... LOL... well... I'm gonna go try to wind down... after all, I told mom I would try to go to church in the morning....

caio!

unforgiven