current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

country girl
10:59 a.m. * Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003

Current mood: hella good!!!

Current music: CMT kicks bootay!

Current attire: pink pj pants with multi color stars that Betsy gave me when we were like 15... and a black tank with a tan sweater over it and white socks.... hair's still messy from bed

I'm like becoming a little country girl again... hehe... I watch/listen to CMT like every day now.... a few of my fav songs are country... so why not... my fav song right now is Pat Green's Wave on Wave. It is like the most awesome song... theres just something about it that puts warm fuzzies in my heart...

Last night I told Ben I wanted to go live out on a remote island somewhere with no electricity... he asked if I wanted him to come with me... sometimes that boy just knows exactly what to say to make me feel better about things... as much as I'm scared of ending up with him in one way or another... I think I'd be okay... maybe I'll take him up on his offer and move to Shreveport and get an apt with him as friends... altho it probably wont be for a good while...

unforgiven