current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

long convo... bad day
1:47 a.m. * Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003

just read this convo.... I have been having a bad day.... i dont feellike typing it all...

Ayluros: good morning!

SilkySkyy: its not very good

Ayluros: for me eithe r- I had a shitty night at work and I'm hurting from head to toe - but I'm just happy to be sitting down

Ayluros: whats the matter with you? lol

SilkySkyy: where to start....

Ayluros: fromt he beginning honey - lol

SilkySkyy: well.. firstly... Kent has barely spoken to me since monday....

SilkySkyy: there is no beginning

SilkySkyy: its just a "what do i wanna say first"

Ayluros: yeah - well, whatever - I'm listening

SilkySkyy: Steph called me this morning... sick....

Ayluros: inbtwn getting hit on by stupid hirny guys on yahoo

SilkySkyy: so i had to go to f-ing work on my day odd

SilkySkyy: pff*

Ayluros: ugh

SilkySkyy: off*

SilkySkyy: ***

Ayluros: hehe

SilkySkyy: then i kept forgetting every thing at work

SilkySkyy: it took us soooo long to close

SilkySkyy: then Kim (the mngr there) didnt count anything until like almost 1

Ayluros: ugh - I hate that

SilkySkyy: and then the guys left but i had to stay because she couldnt stay by herself...

SilkySkyy: so I missed trying to get kent to talk to me

Ayluros: ugh stupid guys -

SilkySkyy: and before i went to work Jess called... her and davin broke up again

Ayluros: aww

SilkySkyy: so guess who took over my fucking room because she doesnt wanna live with dad again for about the same reeasons i moved out

SilkySkyy: which i understand...

SilkySkyy: but hell they know how i am!

SilkySkyy: i said she could use part of my room... BUT WAIT UNTIL I AM FUCKING HOME TO DO IT!

SilkySkyy: dont just take over... and then i come home... expecting to be able to go to bed... and i cant get into my closet... and if i could i couldnt find anything of mine...

Ayluros: that sucks

SilkySkyy: hell use bradys! all he has in his are school uniforms and church clothes!

Ayluros: so did her and davin break up b/c of your dad?

SilkySkyy: and then mom took my pjs out of my pj/junk drawer

Ayluros: y?

SilkySkyy: so now i have her underwear mixed up with my hair stuff and my journal stuff!!!!!!!

Ayluros: gross!!!

SilkySkyy: yea

SilkySkyy: can you feel the irritation?

Ayluros: yea - strong

Ayluros: are oyu ever gonna tell me why you moved out of your dad's house in the first place?

SilkySkyy: i love my sister... but she and mom know that i dont like my crap fooled with if I am not there

Ayluros: yeah - I'm the same way

SilkySkyy: especially when it means rearranging all of it

SilkySkyy: i told you a when it happened why i moved out right?

Ayluros: no - you wouln't tell me

Ayluros: I never found out hwy

SilkySkyy: oh... well.. a cumulation of things.....

SilkySkyy: but the thing that tipped me over the edge and made me never go back until 3 days later when he wasnt there, for fear of him hitting me and me killing him....

SilkySkyy: (i was more afraid I'd kill him... dont think i am afraid of him... I'm not)

SilkySkyy: ok... well... I worked that night

SilkySkyy: i didnt close... but i went back to help close because they were shorthanded

SilkySkyy: and we had been busy busy busy all night

SilkySkyy: so i told him i had a feeling i was gonna be late... and that we would probably stay and chat after work, because the closers and I were all good friends...

SilkySkyy: so that I would probably be late ... and I asked what time he got up for work... so i wouldnt wake him if i came in that late

SilkySkyy: and well.. sure enough... we didnt get out till ike 1:30.... and then we talked for like an hour and a half... and I was elected to bring one of the guys home

SilkySkyy: so.. ok its like 3am and we leave... on the way to his house we get into a convo... so we rode around for like... 20-30 minutes till we finished our convo

SilkySkyy: and after that neither of us were tired... neither of us wanted to go to bed.... so we elected to go chill and watch a movie or somethin.... we woulda gone to his house but his family was sleeping.... and i looked at the clock and was like "oh well dad said he would be gone by like 3... so we should be cool to go there and not chance waking anyone"

SilkySkyy: i figure we go, watch a movie, i bring him home and then we go ta bed... moight be 5 by then

SilkySkyy: we pull up and get out of the car... and my dad jumps out from behind the house "dont even go inside... i just wanted to see why you were lieing to me"

SilkySkyy: (he had asked me when i asked him what time he got up... if it was because i had plans,.. i said no because i didnt at the time... and i just laughed at him)

SilkySkyy: and so i get back in the car and dad jumps all up in the dudes face...

SilkySkyy: i was furious

SilkySkyy: so i brought him home and rode around crying and then went sat in the walmart parking lot talking to Will until the sun came up

SilkySkyy: then i went to moms...

SilkySkyy: stayed there for 3 days... no clothes... no nothin...

Ayluros: lol

SilkySkyy: then one day when he wasnt home Rachel went help me get my stuff from dads... but bare necessities.... and i moved in with jess for about a month

SilkySkyy: why are you laughing?

Ayluros: that you went 3 days with nothing to wear - sorry - wasn't funny

SilkySkyy: i put on some old clothes and washed it... and they were work clothes... so i was good ta go...

Ayluros: yea

SilkySkyy: hello i aint that nasty

Ayluros: lol

Ayluros: I"m glad you finally told me- I have been wondering for like forever

SilkySkyy: i thought i had told you

Ayluros: no - lol - Chautnel doens' t know either i don't think

unforgiven