current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Lyric stuffies
10:24 p.m. * 2003-06-04

Ok... just cause i got the urge to do this... You, my friend, get to suffer thru it... I have decided that i wanna play with some song lyrics... hope you dont mind, cause I aint askin anyway


Evanescence - Hello

playground school bell rings again
rain clouds come to play again
has no one told you she's not breathing?
hello i'm your mind giving you someone to talk to
hello

if i smile and don't believe
soon i know i'll wake from this dream
don't try to fix me i'm not broken
hello i'm the lie living for you so you can hide
don't cry

suddenly i know i'm not sleeping
hello i'm still here
all that's left of yesterday


Basically this song reminds me of my thought process... How random it can really be at times... It also reminds me of some other things that have taken place in my life... I wont go into that at the moment though.... maybe at a later time... anyways.. The part that says "don't try to fix me i'm not broken... It reminds me of my relationship with Ben at times... He used to always try to fix the fucked up thoughts in my mind.... I would have rathered them just stay fucked up.... Makes me feel better not to realize it ya know? anyways...

unforgiven