current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

BOOM!
6:39 p.m. * 2003-05-19

i want my car to go boom! I have a saturn LOL... but i want it to be cool LOL.. like shock people kinda LOL... i dunno how speakers would do that LOL.. i guess cause most people with saturns dont do alla that LOL... but i want em... theres all kindsa stuff i wanna do with my car LOL.. none of which will prolly get done... but forgive me.. i was thinkin about it LOL

My maw maw has to have her surgery for her cancer at 7:30 in the morning... i hope everything goes ok... I'll be having to get up at the booty crack of dawn to go to my mom's so she can go to the hospital and so that someone (me) will be home to get my bro on the bus in the mornin...

cool i just met a new guy on yahoo mesenger... from BR... goes to LSU... he seems cool! I'm goin chat! lol

unforgiven