current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

rainin on my parade! lol
5:54 p.m. * 2003-05-19

well.. i got a job! lol... Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers! hehe. I'm kinda happy about that... i would prolly be more excited but a dumbass had to rain on my parade.

see a friend was supposed to come down tomorrow and visit me.. and he got a call about the job he has been tryin to get and they want him to go to orientation tomorrow.. and i am cool with that... he warned me it might happen... but then after i tell him i am working all weekend he asks me to call then and cancel work for saturday so he can come down then... and i mean i really wanna see him... but its only my 2nd day of work!

i havent decided whether or not i am gonna call em..... GGGGRRRR... damn... this really sucks!

oh well.... at least i got a job now....

note to self: never have a long distance relationship of any sort ever again!

unforgiven