current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

template... and cuteness!
9:35 p.m. * 2003-05-18

*yay*... damn thing took long enough. i guess diaryland has been kinda busy...

i think i am gonna redo some of the stuff on my layout (yes AGAIN)... mainly the colors... they're pretty... but i am definately not a fan of pink... i am thinking maybe a blue... maybe kinda the color of ben's car... its a pretty blue, and it would go well on a black background...

(and yea ben... i am doing it as a form of stalking and being obcessed with you! HA... not really, i just like the color so i am steifing it)

I'm not sure what exactly i am goin to do with the pic tho.... i will prolly make one... not sure what its gonna be tho... so i maybe pic-less for a few days till i figure that out....

On to a much lighter note!

i thought it was kinda amusing today. Ben called me at noon and told me to get in my car and drive up to see him (he lives 4 hours away)... i thought that was cute. I asked him "what you wanna see me or somethin?! it's only been like... probably a little over a week since last time i was up there!" his response was "...um... well... you gotta resume your *shadowly* duties every now and then.... and it's been a week yesturday!" LOL... now i thought that was cuter! lol. he apparently had counted at some point! lol. I didnt even really think about it until he said somethin! but yea... i might try to go see him tuesday. my dad's leavin to go shrimpin with some work buddies all day that day and possibly until the next day, so it'll be easier to leave LOL...

well... I'm gonna go talk to these wackos who keep messaging me.. LOL...

unforgiven